AMBRO PRODUCTIONS

Joachim Back
joachim@joachimback.com

Mette Ambro , EP 
ambro@joachimback.com

Jill Nicholson Samuel, EP 
jill@joachimback.com



Film Representation:

CAA 
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90404
(424)-288-2000
Todd Feldman, Agent
tfeldman@caa.com
Matt Martin, Agent
mmartin@caa.com


ANONYMOUS CONTENT
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
310.558.6000
Adam Shulman, Luke Rivett
Luke Rivett
lrivett@anonymouscontent.com
Adam Shulman
ashulman@anonymouscontent.com


Commercial Representation:

ANONYMOUS CONTENT
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
310.558.3667 / 310.558.2724 fax
Eric Stern, Sr. EP
eric@anonymouscontent.com